Raumpatrouille – Die phantastischen Abenteuer des Raumschiffes Orion (1966)

Raumpatrouille – Die phantastischen Abenteuer des Raumschiffes Orion, also known as Raumpatrouille Orion, and Space Patrol Orion in English, was the first German science fiction television series. Its seven episodes were broadcast by ARD beginning September 17, 1966 six years before Star Trek first aired in West Germany. Being a huge success with several reruns audience ratings went up to 56%. Over the years, the series acquired a distinct cult status in Germany.

  • Gordon MacDonald
  • Gabrielle Savage Dockterman
  • Victor Landrie

  • Ken Miller
  • Gabrielle Savage Dockterman
  • Nancy L. Babine

Release Date: 1966-09-17
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.8/10
  • Country: DE
  • Language: De
  • Runtime: 60
David Strathairn
David Stratha...
Henry R. Hocknell Jr.
Danny Glover
Danny Glover
Jake Neely
Ron Perlman
Ron Perlman
Linda Hamilton
Linda Hamilto...
Zoe Weizenbaum
Zoe Weizenbau...
Lenny Hocknell
Timothy Webber
Timothy Webbe...
Gabrielle Rose
Gabrielle Ros...
Frank C. Turner
Frank C. Turn...
Jesse Moss
Jesse Moss
Robert W. Gardner
Ty Olsson
Ty Olsson
Colin Lawrence
Colin Lawrenc...
Young Jake
Franz Schafheitlin
Franz Schafhe...
Sir Arthur
Dietmar Schönherr
Dietmar Schön...
Major Cliff Allister McLane
Wolfgang Völz
Wolfgang Völz
Leutnant Mario de Monti
Charlotte Kerr
Charlotte Ker...
General Lydia van Dyke
Claus Holm
Claus Holm
Leutnant Hasso Sigbjörnson
Benno Sterzenbach
Benno Sterzen...
General Winston W. Wamsler
Eva Pflug
Eva Pflug
Leutnant Tamara Jagellovsk
Friedrich G. Beckhaus
Friedrich G....
Leutnant Atan Shubashi
Ursula Lillig
Ursula Lillig
Leutnant Helga Legrelle
Friedrich Joloff
Friedrich Jol...
Oberst Villa
Wolfgang Büttner
Wolfgang Bütt...
Konrad Georg
Konrad Georg
Dr. Regwart
Reinhard Glemnitz
Reinhard Glem...
Pieter-Paul Ibsen
Vivi Bach
Vivi Bach
Write one

Sorry, no results found.